.
HansBiroth

Hans Biroth

stellv. Kassenwart biroth-stade@t-online.de Telefon: 0 171 5302511

Jürgen Ulrich

Pressewart / Newsletter c/o Medienzentrum Stade pressewart@stade-aktuell.de Telefon: 04141 93 13 14 Fax: 04141 93 13 13 Handy: 0171 2463090 Glückstädter Straße 10 …

Weiterlesen

ThomasSchomaker

Thomas Schomaker

Mitgliederwart mitglieder@stade-aktuell.de Handy: 0151 151 21 882 Postfach 3021 21682 Stade

Melanie Tesmer

verwaltung@stade-aktuell.de Telefon: 04141/936112 Glückstädter Str. 10 21682 Stade

JochenKoehler

Jochen Köhler

c/o Sander Mode jochen@sander-mode.de Handy: 0160 96613182 Sattelmacherstr. 12 21682 Stade

WolfgangDrusell

Wolfgang Drusell

1. Vorsitzender 1.vorsitzender@stade-aktuell.de Hökerstraße 41 21682 Stade

AndreaSteffens

Andrea Steffens-Mendes

stellv. Schriftführerin troedelmarkt@stade-aktuell.de Handy: 0152 05681720 (10:00 – 12:00 Uhr) Postfach 3021 21670 Stade

GeorgLempke

Georg Lempke

c/o Zeitungsverlag Krause lempke@tageblatt.de Telefon: 04141/936 110 Fax: 04141/921212 Glückstädter Str. 10 21682 Stade

FredSabban

Fred Sabban

Marktmeister (Standvergabe) marktmeister@stade-aktuell.de Handy: 0171 6537923 Postfach 3021 21670 Stade

clausDuderstadt

Claus Duderstadt

Kassenwart c/o Foto Schattke GmbH & CO KG kassenwart@stade-aktuell.de Telefon: 04141 46005 Fax: 04141 46975 Pferdemarkt 14 21682 Stade